The Third Sector Awards are open to all UK based registered charities, social enterprises and not-for-profit organisations. There are also a number of categories open to communications agencies, law firms and corporates who support the sector.

The entry you submit in this phase is the only evidence that will accompany your submission throughout the judging process. This includes the additional 200-word summary required by the system at the time of submission. Your written submission should be no more than the specific word limit which you will be required to copy and paste directly into the appropriate fields within the entry system. Long-listed entries into Charity of the Year, Communications Team of the Year and Fundraising Team of the Year will be asked to present their entry at a live judging day w/c 7 September.

Key Dates

Earlybird entry deadline: Thursday 28 May 2020
Entry deadline: Thursday 18 June 2020
Shortlist announced: Thursday 16 July 2020
Live judging day, to determine winners: w/c 7 September
Event: Wednesday 7 October, London Hilton Park Lane 

Winners Gallery 2019

Website Menu